Welcome! Benvenuto!

IMG_20160127_210733img1454443008453

Hi! Ciao!

I’m Noa. A fashion, beauty and lifestyle blogger from Namibia.

It was around 2013 when I became familiar with the world of blogging and I soon developed a desire to start my own blog.  From the beginning, I always knew what I want to blog about, but fears and doubts of whether people will find my blog as interesting as others; held me back.

Towards end of 2015, I decided that it’s time to face my fears and make this long-term desire become real.  

On this day, 16 February 2016, i made myself a cup of tea, set down and started writing this, my very first blog post. 

I am very excited to start this journey. 

I’d love to get to know you too, so please do leave comments and/or questions below.

Kisses

Noa

Leave a Reply

