Today Marks Another Year Into My Life.

img_20160424_180049.jpg

I know this photo isn’t  clear for a  blog post but, it reprsent exactly how i feel today. Happy and Thankful!

Today, I thank God for another wonderful year he added to my life. I am thankful for the countless blessings I have received throughout the years.  There are so many people and blessings that I can’t thank him enough for.

I am thankful for the experience of being a mom to my gorgeous son. He makes me feel so alive and wants to be a better person.  I thank God for keeping him safe and healthy. I thank God for my warm and caring friends for they have been a great part of my life; though some of you are miles away.

I am thankful for my parents, siblings and relatives who have been my constant inspiration and pillar of ststrength. It is because of their grooming and abundant love that i became the woman i am today. I will continue to ask God to give you abundance happiness and love.

I am thankful for my courageous friends on social media; for posting their amazing experiences, for bravely sharing their opinions, thoughts, struggles and success. You have helped me improve my being.

I am also thankful for the challenges, frustrations, fun and triumphs that made me who I am today.  But I could never have made it all without God. I thank God for the simple yet fulfilling life.

 

9ccb587148164aa2f325cbf466db83aa

Leave a Reply

