Beauty · Home · Uncategorized

Get Glam with Me | Makeup

 

The last couple of weeks, I have been busy sorting out some things, hence I didn’t upload a video on my YouTube channel. Today I woke up around 09h00 to prepare myself to go to the mall. When I woke up, I stood by my bedroom windows to soak in and enjoy the bright sunshine.  Within a minute of me standing there,  I thought to myself “what a good lighting to film a makeup tutorial?”. And that’s what I decided to do.

Afraid that the lighting could change, I immediately made breakfast for me and my son, took a shower and filmed this look.

img_20161008_115225

Today was also my first time attempting to apply false lashes.  I have to say, it was a bit of a struggle, but I am in love with the final look.

img_20161008_181016

I hope you too like the look and find the video helpful. Thank you for watching and please don’t  forget to subscribe  to my channel.

xoxo

Noa

One thought on “Get Glam with Me | Makeup

Leave a Reply

