HOW TO PULL OFF A CASUAL-CHIC LOOK – ft Adidas Superstars Sneakers

img146816679073441655

As much as I love my heels, I sometimes find myself gravitating towards sneakers and my current crush are the Adidas Superstars.  These sneakers have been on a spotlight a lot lately, especially in the blogging world. They are not only comfortable, especially for occasions that require a lot of walking but, you can easily pair them with what’s already in your closet—skirts, dresses, oversized coats, cropped pants, shorts etc…. I love styling them into sporty chic outfits that still make me look and feel feminine.

IMG-20160710-WA0011[1]

img1468166790734

I wanted to buy them for a long time but, the shops here in Windhoek never had them in my size. One lucky day I walked into Sportscene when they had just received new stock and without hesitation, I had to buy them right away.

IMG-20160710-WA0006[1]

Below are more inspirations…

Sneakers can indeed be fashionable with skirts and dresses.

IMG_2491

Heelsallure

Kylie-Jenner
Kylie Jenner // Who What Wear
adidas-givenchy-bag-zina-charkoplia-fashionvibe
fashionvibe
TheSartorialist
TheSartorialist
Gigi Hadid
Gigi Hadid // Who What Wear

 

If you are wearing long pants, roll them above the ankle to put the spotlight on your stylish sneakers.

ihimn
via Pinterest
arpers-Bazaar
Mica Arganaraz // Who What Wear

Published by GLAM-UP WITH NOA

Hi! Ciao! I’m Noa, a blogger from Windhoek, Namibia. I love expressing myself through my love for fashion, my personal style, writing and photography. I created glamupwithnoa.com to pursue and share my passion for fashion. I will be consistently posting fashion inspirations, fashion tips and tricks, makeup tutorials, travel journals, and personal styles here on my blog, as well as on my Instagram and Youtube channels. My dream is to empower and inspire everyone who steps into my blog and my other channels; and also encourages others to find their inner confidence and express their personalities through fashion and my personal stories. Thanks for stopping by, hope you stick around!

Join the Conversation

1 Comment