HEY LOVES!

Today’s post is all about the eyebrow game.

addtext_com_mdq0mdqzmji4nzi

Although I was not blessed with thick and fuller eyebrows, I always hated thin eyebrows.

The fact is – thick eyebrows make a face look younger. I cannot emphasize enough on how important brows are, how they frame your face and can take years off a woman’s face in a completely natural sexy way.  Thick eyebrows have become my little obsession 🙂

As we age, the eyebrow bone begins to look heavy and our eyelids become puffy, and thinly arched eyebrows don’t provide much coverage.  A fuller, arched brow can make puffy eyes visible and give your whole eye area a lift, as well as giving your eyes a more definition.

Well, because of the likes of Cara Delevinge (the Queen of thick eyebrows), the fuller-bushy-arched eyebrows from the 80s is now back in trend.  Something that I am very excited about.

117396839_fash_360012c

I know not everyone is blessed with thick eyebrows, but with a few tricks and the right products, it’s easy enough to get your eyebrows look fuller and sexy.  I call it – a push-up bra for your brows 🙂

cbeda84f2386cb93abb7205379278999

To show you how I make my eyebrows look fuller, I have linked down below a video that I uploaded not so long as on my youtube channel.

Image source: Google Images

Published by GLAM-UP WITH NOA

Hi! Ciao! I’m Noa, a blogger from Windhoek, Namibia. I love expressing myself through my love for fashion, my personal style, writing and photography. I created glamupwithnoa.com to pursue and share my passion for fashion. I will be consistently posting fashion inspirations, fashion tips and tricks, makeup tutorials, travel journals, and personal styles here on my blog, as well as on my Instagram and Youtube channels. My dream is to empower and inspire everyone who steps into my blog and my other channels; and also encourages others to find their inner confidence and express their personalities through fashion and my personal stories. Thanks for stopping by, hope you stick around!

Leave a comment